Philip K. Dick Award Nominations For 2016

Six paperback originals published in 2015 were selected for the final ballot of the 2016 Philip K. Dick Award.

The Nominees

Edge of Dark

Brenda Cooper
After the Saucers Landed

Douglas Lain

PJ Manney

Ramez Naam

Adam Rakunas

Marguerite Reed

The final results will be announced on Friday, March 25, 2016.

For more information, visit The Official Philip K. Dick Awards Page.

Note: If you don’t see the covers and titles above, most likely your ad blocking software/browser extension is not allowing the content from style= to appear.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.